• Member Login
    Username:

    Password:


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?
    << June 2019 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30
    Labor Headlines

    US labor news headlines from LabourStart

    Bill Ford: UAW Helped the Entire Industry Get Back on Its Feet
    Sign here! Tell Volkswagen: It's time to stop your war on workers!
    Bernie Sanders Calls For 'Workers Government' At CA Demo Convention Latino Caucus
    As VW Election Nears, CEO Stokes Fears over Plant Closing from 1988
    #MeToo visits McDonald's
  • Safety Committee
    Updated On: Jun 11, 2019

    SAFETY COMMITTEE

    Chuck Griffith - Co-Chair Lori Griffith - Co Chair
    cgriffith@cwa7777.org lgriffith@cwa7777.org


    CWA Local 7777/CenturyLink

    Joint Safety Committee

     As Co-Chairs of the CWA local 7777/CenturyLink Joint Safety Committee, we are proud to introduce the following members of this Committee and provide their contact information:

    NAME

    E-MAIL

    PHONE NUMBER

    WORK LOCATION

    Chuck Griffith - Co-chair

    cgriffith@cwa7777.org

    303-653-5028

    Sullivan Central Office

    Lori Griffith - Co-chair

    lgriffith@cwa7777.org

    720-333-5674

    700 W Mineral Avenue

    Joel Berkman

    jberkman@cwa7777.org

    720-218-2845

    Sullivan Central Office

    Destin Raybun

    draybun@cwa7777.org

    970-227-3124

    North Washington Garage

    Corinne Villa

    cvilla@cwa7777.org

    303-507-3299

    Zuni Building

    Jodi Escott

    jescott@cwa7777.org

    303-587-5634

    Zuni Garage

    Anna Robbs

    arobbs@cwa7777.org

    303-437-0447

    700 W Mineral Avenue

    Walter(Bernie)Dillman

    wdillman@cwa7777.org

    515-991-4692

    S Allison Garage

    Jeff Payne

    jpayne@cwa7777.org

    720-296-6738

    2411 S Peoria Street

    Sharon Stites

    sstites@cwa7777.org

    720-956-7567

    700 W Mineral Avenue

    Service Assurance

    Lynn Rusher

    irusher@avaya.com

    720-444-5000

    Avaya

    Carol Giampaolo

    cgiampaolo@cwa7777.org

    303-319-1445

    Retiree

               

    The purpose of the Joint CWA/CenturyLink Safety committee is to work together to educate all workers about the importance of safety in the workplace. Through the efforts of this Committee, safety issues, OSHA complaints, field safety concerns, and current safety topics are being addressed in the proper manner along with developing written plans of action and monitoring the follow-up of those action plans for the benefit of the membership and management alike.

    We encourage all members of this Committee to solicit fellow workers interested in "workplace safety" to participate. We are excited to work with each and every one of you and look forward to many new faces at our upcoming meetings. Meetings are the 3rd Thursday of every month, 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. at the Union Hall.

    Chuck Griffith                                                                                         Lori Griffith

    Co-chair                                                                                                                    Co-chair

    SAFETY FIRST!                        Safety first!                    Safety first!

     


    Download:
  • CWA Local 7777

    Copyright © 2019.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    35393 hits since Apr 23, 2010


  • Top of Page image